skip navigation
Cyha logo
Charleston jr stingrays logo
Usa hockey logo

Sharks

Regular Season 2015 - 2016

Sunday October 11, 2015

Sharks

6

Hurricanes

6

Saturday October 24, 2015

Sharks

4

Rangers

1

Saturday October 31, 2015

Bruins

5

Sharks

5

Saturday November 07, 2015

Sharks

0

Hurricanes

10

Saturday November 14, 2015

Sharks

2

Rangers

5

Saturday November 21, 2015

Bruins

2

Sharks

4

Saturday December 12, 2015

Sharks

0

Hurricanes

9

Saturday December 19, 2015

Sharks

2

Rangers

5

Sunday January 03, 2016

Bruins

8

Sharks

2

Saturday January 09, 2016

Hurricanes

4

Sharks

2

Saturday January 23, 2016

Sharks

2

Rangers

6

Saturday February 13, 2016

Bruins

10

Sharks

1

Saturday February 27, 2016

Sharks

0

Hurricanes

10

Monday March 14, 2016

Sharks

5

Rangers

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 11
 6 
 6 
Royal Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
 4 
 1 
Palace Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
 5 
 5 
Palace Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
 0 
 10 
Palace Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
 2 
 5 
Palace Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
 2 
 4 
Palace Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
 0 
 9 
Palace Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
 2 
 5 
Palace Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
 8 
 2 
Palace Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
 4 
 2 
Palace Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
 2 
 6 
Palace Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
 10 
 1 
Palace Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
 0 
 10 
Palace Rink
FINAL
Mon Mar 14
 5 
 10 
Palace Rink
FINAL