skip navigation

14U A Upper Jr. Stingrays

Regular Season 2016 - 2017
2016 - 2017 x Regular Season

Saturday September 24, 2016

Carolina Stars

2

14U A Upper

3

Saturday September 24, 2016

Wilmington

1

14U A Upper

5

Sunday September 25, 2016

Pineville Falcons

2

14U A Upper

9

Sunday September 25, 2016

Wilmington

3

14U A Upper

4

Saturday October 01, 2016

14U A Upper

5

Midget A Jr. Stingrays

2

Saturday October 29, 2016

Carolina Stars

0

14U A Upper

6

Sunday October 30, 2016

Pineville Falcons

3

14U A Upper

2

Sunday October 30, 2016

Charlotte Checkers

2

14U A Upper

9

Saturday November 12, 2016

Midget A Jr. Stingrays

2

14U A Upper

5

Saturday November 19, 2016

Pineville Falcons

2

14U A Upper

3

Sunday November 20, 2016

14U A Upper

6

Carolina Stars

2

Sunday November 20, 2016

Charlotte Checkers

1

14U A Upper

4

Saturday December 10, 2016

Midget A Jr. Stingrays

1

14U A Upper

2

Saturday December 17, 2016

Atlanta Kings

0

14U A Upper

9

Sunday December 18, 2016

Atlanta Kings

1

14U A Upper

7

Saturday January 07, 2017

14U A Upper

Atlanta Kings

Sunday January 08, 2017

14U A Upper

Atlanta Fire

Saturday January 14, 2017

Carolina Eagles

4

14U A Upper

1

Saturday January 14, 2017

14U A Upper

3

Carolina Stars

1

Sunday January 15, 2017

Piedmont Predators

6

14U A Upper

3

Sunday January 15, 2017

Wilmington Ice Hawks

0

14U A Upper

4

Saturday January 21, 2017

Charlotte Checkers

1

14U A Upper

10

Saturday January 21, 2017

14U A Upper

0

Pineville Falcons

2

Sunday January 22, 2017

Carolina Stars

2

14U A Upper

2

Saturday January 28, 2017

Carolina Stars (03)

0

14U A Upper

4

Sunday January 29, 2017

Carolina Stars (03)

1

14U A Upper

3

Saturday February 04, 2017

14U A Upper

6

Carolina Stars (03)

1

Sunday February 05, 2017

14U A Upper

2

Carolina Stars (03)

2

Saturday February 18, 2017

Lehigh Valley Phantoms

2

14U A Upper

2

Sunday February 19, 2017

14U A Upper

2

New Jersey Bandits

2

Sunday February 19, 2017

Old York Raiders

4

14U A Upper

1

Monday February 20, 2017

Lehigh Valley Phantoms

2

14U A Upper

2

Saturday February 25, 2017

Carolina Stars

2

14U A Upper

5

Saturday February 25, 2017

14U A Upper

2

Pineville Falcons

4

Sunday February 26, 2017

14U A Upper

6

Charlotte Checkers

2

Saturday March 04, 2017

Valley Youth Midget A

0

14U A Upper

9

Saturday March 04, 2017

14U A Upper

6

Midget A Jr. Stingrays

1

Sunday March 05, 2017

14U A Upper

8

Pineville Midget A

2

Sunday March 05, 2017

Midget A Jr. Stingrays

0

14U A Upper

6

Friday March 17, 2017

TSI Gnawbones

1

14U A Upper

7

Saturday March 18, 2017

14U A Upper

1

Nashville Jr. Predators

1

Sunday March 19, 2017

14U A Upper

0

Mountain Militia

3

Sunday March 19, 2017

TSI Gnawbones

3

14U A Upper

2

Saturday April 01, 2017

U16AA Jr Rays

14U A Upper

Thursday April 06, 2017

Team South Dakota

2

14U A Upper

4

Friday April 07, 2017

14U A Upper

5

Tulsa Jr. Oilers

1

Saturday April 08, 2017

14U A Upper

3

Delaware Ducks

2

Sunday April 09, 2017

Montana Thunderblades

5

14U A Upper

3

Monday April 10, 2017

TBD

14U A Upper

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 24
W
Carolina Stars
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Wilmington
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
W
Pineville Falcons
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
W
Wilmington
Final/OT
Sat Oct 1
W
@ Midget A Jr. Stingrays
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
Carolina Stars
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
L
Pineville Falcons
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
Charlotte Checkers
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
Midget A Jr. Stingrays
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
Pineville Falcons
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
@ Carolina Stars
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
Charlotte Checkers
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
Midget A Jr. Stingrays
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
Atlanta Kings
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
W
Atlanta Kings
FINAL
Sat Jan 7 -
@ Atlanta Kings
Cancelled
Sun Jan 8 -
@ Atlanta Fire
Cancelled
Sat Jan 14
L
Carolina Eagles
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
@ Carolina Stars
Carolina Ice Palace
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
L
Piedmont Predators
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
Wilmington Ice Hawks
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
Charlotte Checkers
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
@ Pineville Falcons
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
T
Carolina Stars
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
Carolina Stars (03)
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
Carolina Stars (03)
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
@ Carolina Stars (03)
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
T
@ Carolina Stars (03)
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
T
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
T
@ New Jersey Bandits
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
L
Old York Raiders
FINAL
Mon Feb 20
T
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Gardens Ice House
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
W
Carolina Stars
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
L
@ Pineville Falcons
FINAL
Sun Feb 26
W
@ Charlotte Checkers
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
W
Valley Youth Midget A
Carolina Ice Palace - Palace Rink
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
W
@ Midget A Jr. Stingrays
Carolina Ice Palace - Palace Rink
FINAL
Sun Mar 5
W
@ Pineville Midget A
Carolina Ice Palace - Royal Rink
FINAL
Sun Mar 5
W
Midget A Jr. Stingrays
Carolina Ice Palace - Royal Rink
FINAL
Fri Mar 17
W
TSI Gnawbones
FINAL
Sat Mar 18
T
@ Nashville Jr. Predators
FINAL
Sun Mar 19
L
@ Mountain Militia
FINAL
Sun Mar 19
L
TSI Gnawbones
FINAL
Sat Apr 1 -
U16AA Jr Rays
Cancelled
Thu Apr 6
W
Team South Dakota
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
W
@ Tulsa Jr. Oilers
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
W
@ Delaware Ducks
FINAL
Sun Apr 9
L
Montana Thunderblades
Florida Panthers Ice Den
FINAL
Mon Apr 10 -
TBD
Florida Panthers Ice Den
TBD