skip navigation
Cyha logo
Charleston jr stingrays logo
Usa hockey logo

Crunch

Regular Season 2016 -2017
2016 -2017 x Regular Season

Saturday October 15, 2016

Ice Caps

3

Crunch

4

Saturday October 22, 2016

Crunch

0

Comets

1

Saturday October 29, 2016

Crunch

3

Jets

1

Sunday October 30, 2016

Rampage

0

Crunch

4

Saturday November 05, 2016

Crunch

5

Ice Caps

0

Monday November 21, 2016

Crunch

4

Comets

1

Saturday December 10, 2016

Jets

2

Crunch

3

Saturday December 17, 2016

Rampage

1

Crunch

3

Monday January 16, 2017

Ice Caps

3

Crunch

4

Saturday January 28, 2017

Crunch

3

Comets

0

Saturday February 04, 2017

Jets

2

Crunch

5

Sunday February 05, 2017

Rampage

2

Crunch

5

Saturday February 25, 2017

Ice Caps

4

Crunch

3

Saturday March 11, 2017

Crunch

1

Comets

2

Friday March 17, 2017

Jets

Crunch

Friday March 17, 2017

Ice Caps

Crunch

Saturday March 18, 2017

Rampage

Crunch

Saturday March 18, 2017

Crunch

Comets

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 15
W
Palace Ice
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
L
@ Comets
Palace Ice
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
@ Jets
Palace Ice
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
Royal Ice
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
Palace Ice
FINAL
Mon Nov 21
W
@ Comets
Palace Ice
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
Palace Ice
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
Palace Ice
FINAL
Mon Jan 16
W
Royal Ice
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
@ Comets
Palace Ice
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
Palace Ice
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
W
Royal Ice
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
L
Palace Ice
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
L
@ Comets
Palace Ice
FINAL
Fri Mar 17 -
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 17 -
8:45 PM EDT
Sat Mar 18 -
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Mar 18 -
@ Comets
5:15 PM EDT