skip navigation

12U B Jr. Stingrays

Regular Season 2017 - 2018 Season
2017 - 2018 Season x Regular Season

Saturday September 30, 2017

Squirt A Jr. Stingrays

1

12U B

4

Saturday September 30, 2017

Squirt A Jr. Stingrays

0

12U B

5

Saturday October 07, 2017

Team Carolina Girls

7

12U B

1

Saturday October 07, 2017

Wilmington Ice Hawks

0

12U B

2

Sunday October 08, 2017

12U B

1

Columbia Cyclones

0

Thursday November 09, 2017

Squirt A Jr. Stingrays

0

12U B

4

Thursday November 16, 2017

Squirt A Jr. Stingrays

1

12U B

3

Saturday November 18, 2017

Columbia Cyclones

2

12U B

0

Sunday November 19, 2017

12U B

4

Wilmington Ice Hawks

2

Sunday November 19, 2017

Team Carolina Girls

3

12U B

0

Saturday December 16, 2017

12U B

2

Columbia Cyclones

0

Saturday December 16, 2017

12U B

7

Wilmington Ice Hawks

1

Sunday December 17, 2017

12U B

2

Team Carolina Girls

3

Saturday January 13, 2018

12U B

2

Carolina Eagles

3

Sunday January 14, 2018

Triad Storm

1

12U B

6

Monday January 15, 2018

Wilmington Ice Hawks

1

12U B

7

Monday January 15, 2018

Carolina Eagles

2

12U B

3

Saturday January 27, 2018

Columbia Cyclones

1

12U B

2

Sunday January 28, 2018

Team Carolina Girls

1

12U B

1

Sunday January 28, 2018

Wilmington Ice Hawks

0

12U B

2

Friday February 16, 2018

Orlando RDV Stars

4

12U B

5

Saturday February 17, 2018

Triad Storm

2

12U B

5

Saturday February 17, 2018

12U B

3

Knoxville Jr Ice Bears

4

Sunday February 18, 2018

Charlotte Rush

3

12U B

2

Friday February 23, 2018

Hampton Roads Youth Hockey

3

12U B

5

Saturday February 24, 2018

Roanoke Railyard Dawgs

3

12U B

3

Saturday February 24, 2018

Team Carolina Girls

1

12U B

1

Sunday February 25, 2018

12U B

1

Roanoke Railyard Dawgs

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 30
Squirt A Jr. Stingrays
 1 
 4 
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
Squirt A Jr. Stingrays
 0 
 5 
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
Team Carolina Girls
 7 
 1 
Wilmington Ice House
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
Wilmington Ice Hawks
 0 
 2 
Wilmington Ice House
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
 1 
Columbia Cyclones
 0 
Wilmington Ice House
FINAL
Thu Nov 9
Squirt A Jr. Stingrays
 0 
 4 
Carolina Ice Palace
FINAL
Thu Nov 16
Squirt A Jr. Stingrays
 1 
 3 
Carolina Ice Palace
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
Columbia Cyclones
 2 
 0 
Carolina Ice Palace (Palace Rink)
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
 4 
Wilmington Ice Hawks
 2 
Carolina Ice Palace (Palace Rink)
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
Team Carolina Girls
 3 
 0 
Carolina Ice Palace (Royal Rink)
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
 2 
Columbia Cyclones
 0 
Extreme Ice Center - 4705 Indian Trail Fairview Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28079
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
 7 
Wilmington Ice Hawks
 1 
Extreme Ice Center - 4705 Indian Trail Fairview Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28079
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
 2 
Team Carolina Girls
 3 
Extreme Ice Center - 4705 Indian Trail Fairview Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28079
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
 2 
Carolina Eagles
 3 
Carolina Ice Palace
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
Triad Storm
 1 
 6 
Carolina Ice Palace
FINAL
Mon Jan 15
Wilmington Ice Hawks
 1 
 7 
Carolina Ice Palace
FINAL
Mon Jan 15
Carolina Eagles
 2 
 3 
Carolina Ice Palace
Final/OT
Sat Jan 27
Columbia Cyclones
 1 
 2 
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
Team Carolina Girls
 1 
 1 
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
Wilmington Ice Hawks
 0 
 2 
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
Orlando RDV Stars
 4 
 5 
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
Triad Storm
 2 
 5 
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
 3 
Knoxville Jr Ice Bears
 4 
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
Charlotte Rush
 3 
 2 
Extreme Ice Center
Final/OT
Fri Feb 23
Hampton Roads Youth Hockey
 3 
 5 
Carolina Ice Palace
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
Roanoke Railyard Dawgs
 3 
 3 
Carolina Ice Palace
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
Team Carolina Girls
 1 
 1 
Carolina Ice Palace
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
 1 
Roanoke Railyard Dawgs
 3 
Carolina Ice Palace
FINAL