skip navigation

10U AA Jr. Stingrays

Regular Season 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Regular Season

Friday September 17, 2021

10U AA

3

PALM BEACH HAWKS

10

Friday September 17, 2021

10U AA

7

Carolina Jr. Canes 9U AA Minor

3

Saturday September 18, 2021

Atlanta Madhatters

8

10U AA

3

Sunday September 19, 2021

10U AA

0

Carolina Premier

9

Sunday September 19, 2021

Nashville Jr Predators

9

10U AA

5

Saturday October 02, 2021

10U AA

5

Atlanta Madhatters

5

Sunday October 03, 2021

10U AA

7

Atlanta Madhatters

6

Sunday October 03, 2021

10U AA

6

Atlanta Madhatters

6

Friday October 08, 2021

10U AA

9

Atlanta Phoenix

2

Friday October 08, 2021

Carolina Rage

2

10U AA

22

Saturday October 09, 2021

10U AA

3

Atlanta Ice Bandits

0

Saturday October 09, 2021

Atlanta Ice Bandits

0

10U AA

7

Saturday October 16, 2021

Carolina Jr. Canes 9U AA Minor

2

10U AA

2

Sunday October 17, 2021

Carolina Jr. Canes 9U AA Minor

2

10U AA

3

Friday November 05, 2021

Timberwolves

4

10U AA

6

Saturday November 06, 2021

Nashville Flyers

6

10U AA

3

Saturday November 06, 2021

Chargers

1

10U AA

10

Sunday November 07, 2021

Chargers

2

10U AA

9

Sunday November 14, 2021

Carolina Rage

4

10U AA

5

Friday December 03, 2021

10U AA

1

Carolina Jr Canes 10UAA

5

Friday December 03, 2021

10U AA

4

PALM BEACH HAWKS

9

Saturday December 04, 2021

Carolina Premier

7

10U AA

2

Saturday December 04, 2021

Nashville Jr Predators

6

10U AA

1

Sunday December 05, 2021

10U AA

2

Atlanta Madhatters

2

Saturday December 11, 2021

Raleigh Raptors

8

10U AA

4

Sunday December 12, 2021

Raleigh Raptors

8

10U AA

3

Saturday December 18, 2021

10U AA

3

Carolina Stars Major

1

Sunday December 19, 2021

10U AA

3

Carolina Stars Major

6

Saturday January 08, 2022

10U AA

4

Carolina Jr. Canes 9U AA Minor

5

Sunday January 09, 2022

10U AA

2

Carolina Jr. Canes 9U AA Minor

2

Saturday January 22, 2022

Carolina Stars Major

6

10U AA

3

Sunday January 23, 2022

Carolina Stars Major

5

10U AA

2

Sunday January 23, 2022

Carolina Stars

10U AA

Saturday January 29, 2022

10U AA

1

Carolina Premier

10

Saturday January 29, 2022

10U AA

2

Queen City Royals (QCR)

4

Sunday January 30, 2022

10U AA

1

Carolina Premier

5

Sunday January 30, 2022

10U AA

4

Queen City Royals (QCR)

6

Saturday February 05, 2022

Carolina Jr. Canes

6

10U AA

2

Sunday February 06, 2022

Carolina Jr. Canes

6

10U AA

1

Sunday February 13, 2022

10U AA

4

Raleigh Raptors

3

Sunday February 13, 2022

10U AA

4

Raleigh Raptors

7

Saturday February 26, 2022

Queen City Royals (QCR)

3

10U AA

5

Sunday February 27, 2022

10U AA

3

Queen City Royals (QCR)

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 17
L
@ PALM BEACH HAWKS
Wake Competition Center, Competition Center Drive, Morrisville, NC, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
W
@ Carolina Jr. Canes 9U AA Minor
Wake Competition Center, Competition Center Drive, Morrisville, NC, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
L
Atlanta Madhatters
Wake Competition Center, Competition Center Drive, Morrisville, NC, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
L
@ Carolina Premier
Wake Competition Center, Competition Center Drive, Morrisville, NC, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
L
Nashville Jr Predators
Wake Competition Center, Competition Center Drive, Morrisville, NC, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
T
@ Atlanta Madhatters
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
W
@ Atlanta Madhatters
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
T
@ Atlanta Madhatters
Atlanta Ice House, Prado Lane, Marietta, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
W
@ Atlanta Phoenix
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
W
Carolina Rage
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
@ Atlanta Ice Bandits
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
Atlanta Ice Bandits
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
T
Carolina Jr. Canes 9U AA Minor
7665 Northwoods Blvd, North Charleston, SC 29406, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
Carolina Jr. Canes 9U AA Minor
7665 Northwoods Blvd, North Charleston, SC 29406, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 5
W
Timberwolves
Nolensville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
L
Nashville Flyers
Nolensville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
Chargers
Centennial Park, West End Avenue, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
Chargers
Nolensville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Carolina Rage
Ice Station, School Street, Greer, SC, USA
Final/OT
Fri Dec 3
L
@ Carolina Jr Canes 10UAA
Florida Panthers IceDen, Sportsplex Drive, Coral Springs, FL, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
L
@ PALM BEACH HAWKS
Florida Panthers IceDen, Sportsplex Drive, Coral Springs, FL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Carolina Premier
Florida Panthers IceDen, Sportsplex Drive, Coral Springs, FL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Nashville Jr Predators
Florida Panthers IceDen, Sportsplex Drive, Coral Springs, FL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
T
@ Atlanta Madhatters
Florida Panthers IceDen, Sportsplex Drive, Coral Springs, FL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
Raleigh Raptors
7665 Northwoods Blvd, North Charleston, SC 29406, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
L
Raleigh Raptors
7665 Northwoods Blvd, North Charleston, SC 29406, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
@ Carolina Stars Major
1839 S Main St #200, Wake Forest, NC 27587, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
L
@ Carolina Stars Major
1839 S Main St #200, Wake Forest, NC 27587, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
@ Carolina Jr. Canes 9U AA Minor
1839 S Main St #200, Wake Forest, NC 27587, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
T
@ Carolina Jr. Canes 9U AA Minor
1839 S Main St #200, Wake Forest, NC 27587, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
Carolina Stars Major
7665 Northwoods Blvd, North Charleston, SC 29406, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
Carolina Stars Major
7665 Northwoods Blvd, North Charleston, SC 29406, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 23 -
Carolina Stars
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 29
L
@ Carolina Premier
TBD
Sat Jan 29
L
@ Queen City Royals (QCR)
4705 Indian Trail Fairview Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28079, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
L
@ Carolina Premier
TBD
Sun Jan 30
L
@ Queen City Royals (QCR)
4705 Indian Trail Fairview Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28079, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
L
Carolina Jr. Canes
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 6
L
Carolina Jr. Canes
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 13
W
@ Raleigh Raptors
Polar Ice House Wake Forest, South Main Street, Wake Forest, NC, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 13
L
@ Raleigh Raptors
1839 S Main St #200, Wake Forest, NC 27587, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
Queen City Royals (QCR)
Carolina Ice Palace, 7665 Northwoods Blvd, North Charleston, SC 29406, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
L
@ Queen City Royals (QCR)
7665 Northwoods Blvd, North Charleston, SC 29406, USA
FINAL