skip navigation

14U Tournament

Regular Season 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Regular Season

Saturday August 21, 2021

14U Tournament

Raleigh Raptors

Saturday August 21, 2021

14U Tournament

Columbia Cyclones

Saturday August 21, 2021

14U Tournament

Greenville Road Warriors

Saturday August 21, 2021

14U Tournament

Greenville Road Warriors Upper

Saturday October 09, 2021

14U Tournament

1

Arizona Titans

4

Saturday October 09, 2021

Montgomery Blue Devils

2

14U Tournament

1

Sunday October 10, 2021

Igloo Jaguars

0

14U Tournament

2

Sunday October 10, 2021

14U Tournament

1

NC Force

7

Saturday October 16, 2021

Queen City Royals (QCR)

8

14U Tournament

0

Sunday October 17, 2021

14U Tournament

1

Queen City Royals (QCR)

3

Saturday October 23, 2021

Greenville Road Warriors

2

14U Tournament

2

Sunday October 24, 2021

Greenville Road Warriors

0

14U Tournament

7

Saturday November 13, 2021

14U Tournament

Pineville Falcons

Sunday November 14, 2021

14U Tournament

Pineville Falcons

Saturday December 04, 2021

14U Tournament

Columbia Cyclones

Saturday December 04, 2021

14U Tournament

Columbia Cyclones

Saturday December 18, 2021

Pineville Falcons

14U Tournament

Sunday December 19, 2021

Pineville Falcons

14U Tournament

Friday January 14, 2022

14U Tournament

Hockey Academy Houston

Friday January 14, 2022

OCHC A2

14U Tournament

Saturday January 15, 2022

14U Tournament

New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs

Sunday January 23, 2022

14U Tournament

Queen City Royals (QCR)

Sunday January 23, 2022

14U Tournament

Queen City Royals (QCR)

Saturday February 12, 2022

Columbia Cyclones

14U Tournament

Saturday February 12, 2022

Columbia Cyclones

14U Tournament

Saturday February 19, 2022

14U Tournament

Florida Jr. Everblades

Sunday February 20, 2022

Tampa Bay Crunch

14U Tournament

Sunday February 20, 2022

14U Tournament

Nashville Flyers

Saturday February 26, 2022

14U Tournament

Greenville Road Warriors

Sunday February 27, 2022

14U Tournament

Greenville Road Warriors

Friday March 18, 2022

14U Tournament

Greenville Road Warriors

Saturday March 19, 2022

Louisville Cardinals

14U Tournament

Saturday March 19, 2022

Lexington Thoroughbreds

14U Tournament

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 21 -
@ Raleigh Raptors
Competition Center Drive, Morrisville, Wake, NC, USA - Black Sheet
1:15 PM EDT
Sat Aug 21 -
@ Columbia Cyclones
Competition Center Drive, Morrisville, Wake, NC, USA - Black Sheet
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 21 -
@ Greenville Road Warriors
Competition Center Drive, Morrisville, Wake, NC, USA - Black Sheet
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 21 -
@ Greenville Road Warriors Upper
Competition Center Drive, Morrisville, Wake, NC, USA - Black Sheet
6:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 9
L
@ Arizona Titans
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
Montgomery Blue Devils
21595 Smith Switch Rd, Ashburn, VA 20147, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
W
Igloo Jaguars
15155 Washington St, Haymarket, VA 20169, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
L
@ NC Force
19201 Compass Creek Parkway Leesburg, VA 20175
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
Queen City Royals (QCR)
7665 Northwoods Blvd, North Charleston, SC 29406, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
L
@ Queen City Royals (QCR)
7665 Northwoods Blvd, North Charleston, SC 29406, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
T
Greenville Road Warriors
7665 Northwoods Blvd, North Charleston, SC 29406, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
W
Greenville Road Warriors
7665 Northwoods Blvd, North Charleston, SC 29406, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Pineville Falcons
400 Towne Centre Blvd, Pineville, NC 28134, USA
2:55 PM EST
Sun Nov 14 -
@ Pineville Falcons
400 Towne Centre Blvd, Pineville, NC 28134, USA
8:05 AM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ Columbia Cyclones
1019 Broad Stone Rd, Irmo, SC 29063, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ Columbia Cyclones
1019 Broad Stone Rd, Irmo, SC 29063, USA
4:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
Pineville Falcons
7665 Northwoods Blvd, North Charleston, SC 29406, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
Pineville Falcons
7665 Northwoods Blvd, North Charleston, SC 29406, USA
9:30 AM EST
Fri Jan 14 -
@ Hockey Academy Houston
5309 29th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222, USA - North Arena
4:40 PM EST
Fri Jan 14 -
OCHC A2
5309 29th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222, USA - South Arena
8:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs
5309 29th St E, Ellenton, FL 34222, USA - South
12:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ Queen City Royals (QCR)
4705 Indian Trail Fairview Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28079, USA
Postponed
Sun Jan 23 -
@ Queen City Royals (QCR)
4705 Indian Trail Fairview Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28079, USA
Postponed
Sat Feb 12 -
Columbia Cyclones
7665 Northwoods Blvd, North Charleston, SC 29406, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
Columbia Cyclones
7665 Northwoods Blvd, North Charleston, SC 29406, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
@ Florida Jr. Everblades
11000 Everblades Parkway, Estero, FL 33928, USA - Blue Arena
8:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Tampa Bay Crunch
11000 Everblades Parkway, Estero, FL 33928, USA - Green Arena
11:45 AM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
@ Nashville Flyers
11000 Everblades Parkway, Estero, FL 33928, USA - Hertz Arena
7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 26 -
@ Greenville Road Warriors
400 Scottswood Rd, Taylors, SC 29687, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
@ Greenville Road Warriors
400 Scottswood Rd, Taylors, SC 29687, USA
9:00 AM EST
Fri Mar 18 -
@ Greenville Road Warriors
Civic Coliseum Entrance Howard B, Knoxville, TN, USA
3:25 PM EDT
Sat Mar 19 -
Louisville Cardinals
Cool Sports Home of the Icearium, South Watt Road, Knoxville, TN, USA
12:25 PM EDT
Sat Mar 19 -
Lexington Thoroughbreds
Civic Coliseum Entrance Howard B, Knoxville, TN, USA
6:00 PM EDT