skip navigation

16U A Jr. Stingrays

Regular Season 2022-2023
2022-2023 x Regular Season

Friday September 23, 2022

16U A

1

Nashville Preds Select

3

Saturday September 24, 2022

Atlanta Center Ice

7

16U A

3

Saturday September 24, 2022

16U A

0

Gulf Coast Flames

5

Sunday September 25, 2022

16U A

1

Carolina Rage

4

Friday October 07, 2022

Nashville Flyers

6

16U A

1

Friday October 07, 2022

Triad Storm

2

16U A

5

Saturday October 08, 2022

Toms River Blackhawks

2

16U A

4

Sunday October 09, 2022

Nashville Flyers

5

16U A

4

Saturday October 22, 2022

Queen City Royals

3

16U A

1

Sunday October 23, 2022

Queen City Royals

1

16U A

1

Saturday November 05, 2022

Triad Storm

5

16U A

2

Sunday November 06, 2022

Triad Storm

8

16U A

5

Friday November 11, 2022

Reston Raiders

3

16U A

4

Saturday November 12, 2022

Hampton Road Warriors

9

16U A

4

Saturday November 12, 2022

Johnstown Warriors

2

16U A

9

Sunday November 13, 2022

Jr. Canes

4

16U A

3

Friday November 18, 2022

Atlanta Phoenix

5

16U A

0

Friday November 18, 2022

NC Golden Bears

7

16U A

1

Saturday November 19, 2022

Triad Storm

7

16U A

2

Saturday December 10, 2022

Triad Storm

2

16U A

0

Saturday December 10, 2022

NC Golden Bears

4

16U A

7

Sunday December 11, 2022

NC Golden Bears

4

16U A

7

Saturday December 17, 2022

Raleigh Raptors

2

16U A

3

Sunday December 18, 2022

Raleigh Raptors

4

16U A

6

Friday January 13, 2023

Chicago Jets Prospects

6

16U A

1

Saturday January 14, 2023

Lincoln Way HS

2

16U A

3

Saturday January 14, 2023

Genesis Hockey Club

2

16U A

6

Sunday January 15, 2023

Chicago Jets Prospects

3

16U A

5

Saturday January 28, 2023

Triad Storm

2

16U A

2

Saturday January 28, 2023

Raleigh Raptors

5

16U A

6

Sunday January 29, 2023

Raleigh Raptors

7

16U A

9

Saturday February 18, 2023

Atlanta Phoenix

16U A

Saturday February 18, 2023

Greater New York Stars

16U A

Sunday February 19, 2023

Nashville Flyers

16U A

Monday February 20, 2023

Consolation/Championship Game

16U A

Friday February 24, 2023

Queen City Royals

16U A

Saturday February 25, 2023

Queen City Royals

16U A

Saturday February 25, 2023

NC Golden Bears

16U A

Sunday February 26, 2023

NC Golden Bears

16U A

Friday March 10, 2023

My Hockey Tournament

16U A

Saturday March 11, 2023

My Hockey Tournament

16U A

Saturday March 11, 2023

My Hockey Tournament

16U A

Sunday March 12, 2023

My Hockey Tournament

16U A

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 23
L
@ Nashville Preds Select
The Ice, Atlanta Highway, Cumming, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Atlanta Center Ice
Center Ice Arena, Roswell Road, Sandy Springs, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
@ Gulf Coast Flames
The Cooler, Davis Drive, Alpharetta, GA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
L
@ Carolina Rage
1345 Atlanta Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
L
Nashville Flyers
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA - Palace Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
W
Triad Storm
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA - Royal Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
Toms River Blackhawks
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA - Palace Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
L
Nashville Flyers
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA - Royal Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
L
Queen City Royals
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
T
Queen City Royals
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
L
Triad Storm
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
Triad Storm
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
W
Reston Raiders
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
L
Hampton Road Warriors
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA - Optima
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
Johnstown Warriors
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
L
Jr. Canes
Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA
Final/OT
Fri Nov 18
L
Atlanta Phoenix
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 18
L
NC Golden Bears
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
L
Triad Storm
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
Triad Storm
6119 Landmark Center Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
NC Golden Bears
Polar Ice Garner, 103 New Rand Rd, Garner, NC 27529, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
NC Golden Bears
Polar Ice Garner, 103 New Rand Rd, Garner, NC 27529, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
Raleigh Raptors
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
W
Raleigh Raptors
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
Chicago Jets Prospects
Centennial Sportsplex Aquatic Center, 25th Avenue North, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Lincoln Way HS
Centennial Sportsplex Aquatic Center, 25th Avenue North, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Genesis Hockey Club
Centennial Sportsplex Aquatic Center, 25th Avenue North, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
Chicago Jets Prospects
Centennial Sportsplex Aquatic Center, 25th Avenue North, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
T
Triad Storm
6119 Landmark Center Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
Raleigh Raptors
Polar Ice Wake Forest, South Main Street, Wake Forest, NC, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
Raleigh Raptors
Polar Ice Wake Forest, South Main Street, Wake Forest, NC, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 18 -
Atlanta Phoenix
Clearwater Ice Arena, Icot Boulevard, Clearwater, FL, USA
12:25 PM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
Greater New York Stars
Clearwater Ice Arena, Icot Boulevard, Clearwater, FL, USA
9:50 PM EST
Sun Feb 19 -
Nashville Flyers
Clearwater Ice Arena, Icot Boulevard, Clearwater, FL, USA
12:45 PM EST
Mon Feb 20 -
Consolation/Championship Game
Clearwater Ice Arena, Icot Boulevard, Clearwater, FL, USA
TBD
Fri Feb 24 -
Queen City Royals
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
9:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
Queen City Royals
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
NC Golden Bears
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
7:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 26 -
NC Golden Bears
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
10:30 AM EST
Fri Mar 10 -
My Hockey Tournament
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 11 -
My Hockey Tournament
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 11 -
My Hockey Tournament
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 12 -
My Hockey Tournament
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
TBD