skip navigation

12U A White

Regular Season 2019 - 2020 Season
2019 - 2020 Season x Regular Season Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2019

Exhibition 10U A Jr. Stingrays

12U A White

Saturday October 05, 2019

Exhibition vs. Greenville

12U A White

Sunday October 06, 2019

Exhibition vs. Greenville

12U A White

Saturday October 12, 2019

12U A White

2

Blues

0

Sunday October 13, 2019

Flyers

2

12U A White

1

Sunday October 13, 2019

12U A White

1

Penguins

0

Monday October 14, 2019

Triad Storm

2

12U A White

3

Monday October 14, 2019

12U A White

1

Flyers

4

Saturday October 26, 2019

Pineville Falcons

2

12U A White

4

Sunday October 27, 2019

Columbia

3

12U A White

3

Sunday October 27, 2019

12U A White

1

Charlotte Rush

3

Saturday November 09, 2019

Atlanta Fire

1

12U A White

1

Saturday November 09, 2019

Greenville

4

12U A White

1

Sunday November 10, 2019

Atlanta Fire

1

12U A White

1

Saturday November 16, 2019

12U A White

3

Pineville Falcons

3

Sunday November 17, 2019

Charlotte Rush

3

12U A White

0

Sunday November 17, 2019

Columbia

1

12U A White

1

Sunday November 24, 2019

12U A White

Exhibition 10U A Jr. Stingrays

Friday December 06, 2019

12U A White

3

Charlotte Rush

2

Saturday December 07, 2019

12U A White

0

Pineville Falcons

9

Saturday December 07, 2019

Carolina Rage

5

12U A White

2

Sunday December 08, 2019

Reston Raiders

8

12U A White

0

Saturday January 11, 2020

12U A White

2

Columbia

0

Sunday January 12, 2020

Charlotte Rush

6

12U A White

0

Sunday January 12, 2020

12U A White

1

Pineville Falcons

3

Sunday January 19, 2020

12U A White

2

Crawford County Flames

3

Sunday January 19, 2020

Wilmington IceHawks

2

12U A White

1

Monday January 20, 2020

Athens Bobcats

2

12U A White

2

Monday January 20, 2020

12U A White

2

Athens Bobcats

3

Saturday February 01, 2020

Columbia

0

12U A White

2

Saturday February 01, 2020

12U A White

0

Pineville

3

Sunday February 02, 2020

Charlotte

3

12U A White

1

Saturday February 08, 2020

Triad Storm

3

12U A White

3

Saturday February 08, 2020

Triad Storm

2

12U A White

1

Saturday February 15, 2020

Pineville Falcons

2

12U A White

2

Saturday February 15, 2020

12U A White

1

Wilmington IceHawks

5

Sunday February 16, 2020

Lynchburg Coyotes

1

12U A White

2

Sunday February 16, 2020

Pineville Falcons

0

12U A White

0

Friday March 13, 2020

12U A White

Carolina Stars

Saturday March 14, 2020

Orlando Solar Bears

12U A White

Saturday March 14, 2020

12U A White

Columbia Cyclones

Sunday March 15, 2020

Pineville Falcons

12U A White

Saturday March 21, 2020

TBD

12U A White

Sunday March 22, 2020

TBD

12U A White

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28 -
Exhibition 10U A Jr. Stingrays
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA - Palace Rink
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 5 -
Exhibition vs. Greenville
400 Scottswood Rd, Taylors, SC, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
Exhibition vs. Greenville
400 Scottswood Road, Taylors, SC, USA
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 12
W
@ Blues
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Flyers
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
@ Penguins
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
Triad Storm
St. James Sports Center 6805 Industrial Rd Springfield, VA 22515
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
L
@ Flyers
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Pineville Falcons
Plex HiWire Family Fun & Sports Center, Broad Stone Road, Irmo, SC, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
Columbia
Plex HiWire Family Fun & Sports Center, Broad Stone Road, Irmo, SC, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
@ Charlotte Rush
Plex HiWire Family Fun & Sports Center, Broad Stone Road, Irmo, SC, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
Atlanta Fire
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA - Palace Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Greenville
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
Atlanta Fire
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA - Palace Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
@ Pineville Falcons
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA - Training Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Charlotte Rush
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA - main rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
Columbia
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA - main rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 24 -
@ Exhibition 10U A Jr. Stingrays
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
11:00 AM EST
Fri Dec 6
W
@ Charlotte Rush
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ Pineville Falcons
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA - Training Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Carolina Rage
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA - Training Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Reston Raiders
Pineville Ice House, Towne Centre Boulevard, Pineville, NC, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Columbia
Pineville Ice House, Towne Centre Boulevard, Pineville, NC, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Charlotte Rush
Pineville Ice House, Towne Centre Boulevard, Pineville, NC, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
@ Pineville Falcons
Pineville Ice House, Towne Centre Boulevard, Pineville, NC, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
@ Crawford County Flames
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
Wilmington IceHawks
Pineville Ice House, Towne Centre Boulevard, Pineville, NC, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
T
Athens Bobcats
Bojangles' Coliseum, East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
@ Athens Bobcats
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Columbia
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA - Palace Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
@ Pineville
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA - Palace Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
Charlotte
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA - Palace Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
T
Triad Storm
Winston Salem Fairgrounds Annex, Deacon Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Triad Storm
Winston Salem Fairgrounds Annex, Deacon Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
Pineville Falcons
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
@ Wilmington IceHawks
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
Lynchburg Coyotes
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
T
Pineville Falcons
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA - Consolation Game TBD
FINAL
Fri Mar 13 -
@ Carolina Stars
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA
2:50 PM EDT
Sat Mar 14 -
Orlando Solar Bears
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Mar 14 -
@ Columbia Cyclones
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Sun Mar 15 -
Pineville Falcons
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA
7:10 AM EDT
Sat Mar 21 -
TBD
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
6:15 PM EDT
Sun Mar 22 -
TBD
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
8:30 AM EDT