skip navigation

10U A Jr. Stingrays

Regular Season 2022-2023
2022-2023 x Regular Season

Saturday September 24, 2022

Columbia Cyclones

5

10U A

11

Saturday September 24, 2022

Columbia Cyclones

3

10U A

14

Friday October 07, 2022

Carolina Premier

0

10U A

11

Friday October 07, 2022

Atlanta Mad Hatters

7

10U A

0

Saturday October 08, 2022

Atlanta Phoenix

3

10U A

1

Sunday October 09, 2022

Carolina Stars

2

10U A

5

Saturday October 15, 2022

NC Golden Bears

10U A

Sunday October 16, 2022

NC Golden Bears

10U A

Saturday October 29, 2022

Columbia Cyclones

10U A

Saturday October 29, 2022

Columbia Cyclones

10U A

Saturday November 05, 2022

Triad Storm

10U A

Sunday November 06, 2022

Triad Storm

10U A

Saturday November 12, 2022

Wilmington Jr. Seahawks

10U A

Sunday November 13, 2022

Wilmington Jr. Seahawks

10U A

Friday November 18, 2022

My Hockey Tournament

10U A

Saturday November 19, 2022

My Hockey Tournament

10U A

Saturday November 19, 2022

My Hockey Tournament

10U A

Sunday November 20, 2022

My Hockey Tournament

10U A

Saturday December 03, 2022

Greenville Jr. Road Warriors

10U A

Sunday December 04, 2022

Greenville Jr. Road Warriors

10U A

Saturday January 07, 2023

Carolina Stars

10U A

Sunday January 08, 2023

Carolina Stars

10U A

Friday January 13, 2023

My Hockey Tournament

10U A

Saturday January 14, 2023

My Hockey Tournament

10U A

Saturday January 14, 2023

My Hockey Tournament

10U A

Sunday January 15, 2023

My Hockey Tournament

10U A

Saturday January 28, 2023

Carolina Jr. Hurricanes

10U A

Sunday January 29, 2023

Carolina Jr. Hurricanes

10U A

Saturday February 04, 2023

Carolina Jr. Hurricanes Girls

10U A

Sunday February 05, 2023

Carolina Jr. Hurricanes Girls

10U A

Saturday February 11, 2023

Queen City Royals

10U A

Sunday February 12, 2023

Queen City Royals

10U A

Friday February 17, 2023

My Hockey Tournament

10U A

Saturday February 18, 2023

My Hockey Tournament

10U A

Saturday February 18, 2023

My Hockey Tournament

10U A

Sunday February 19, 2023

My Hockey Tournament

10U A

Saturday February 25, 2023

Cape Fear Warriors

10U A

Sunday February 26, 2023

Cape Fear Warriors

10U A

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 24
W
Columbia Cyclones
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Columbia Cyclones
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
W
Carolina Premier
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
L
Atlanta Mad Hatters
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
Atlanta Phoenix
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
W
Carolina Stars
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 15 -
NC Golden Bears
Polar Ice Garner, New Rand Road, Garner, NC, USA
6:35 PM EDT
Sun Oct 16 -
NC Golden Bears
Polar Ice Garner, New Rand Road, Garner, NC, USA
9:55 AM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
Columbia Cyclones
Flight Adventure Park Irmo, Broad Stone Road, Irmo, SC, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
Columbia Cyclones
Flight Adventure Park Irmo, Broad Stone Road, Irmo, SC, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 5 -
Triad Storm
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 6 -
Triad Storm
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
7:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 12 -
Wilmington Jr. Seahawks
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
4:15 PM EST
Sun Nov 13 -
Wilmington Jr. Seahawks
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
7:30 AM EST
Fri Nov 18 -
My Hockey Tournament
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 19 -
My Hockey Tournament
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 19 -
My Hockey Tournament
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
TBD
Sun Nov 20 -
My Hockey Tournament
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 3 -
Greenville Jr. Road Warriors
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
4:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 4 -
Greenville Jr. Road Warriors
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
8:45 AM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
Carolina Stars
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
Carolina Stars
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
8:00 AM EST
Fri Jan 13 -
My Hockey Tournament
Jacksonville, FL, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 14 -
My Hockey Tournament
Jacksonville, FL, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 14 -
My Hockey Tournament
Jacksonville, FL, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 15 -
My Hockey Tournament
Jacksonville, FL, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 28 -
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes
Polar Ice Wake Forest, South Main Street, Wake Forest, NC, USA
6:50 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes
Polar Ice Wake Forest, South Main Street, Wake Forest, NC, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes Girls
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
4:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes Girls
Carolina Ice Palace, Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
Queen City Royals
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 12 -
Queen City Royals
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA
7:30 AM EST
Fri Feb 17 -
My Hockey Tournament
Tampa, FL, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 18 -
My Hockey Tournament
Tampa, FL, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 18 -
My Hockey Tournament
Tampa, FL, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 19 -
My Hockey Tournament
Tampa, FL, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 25 -
Cape Fear Warriors
Cape Fear, NC, USA
11:45 AM EST
Sun Feb 26 -
Cape Fear Warriors
Cape Fear, NC, USA
9:30 AM EST